Hello all,

My last topic of discussion revolved around my world travel at Ball State University. I am now at the University of Michigan pursuing a Master in Architecture and Master in Engineering degree. My goal with this blog now is to provide a place of conversation regarding the exciting subjects and interdisplinary activities occuring within the University. In contrast to Ball State University, U of M is primarily a research university, thus its values and educational objectives are fundamentally different.

I hope to enlighten you to the interesting work occurring here while also helping to portray the global culture (nearly 60% or more of my engineering classes are comprised of students from foreign countries). My global travels in essence will continue here as I seek out and connect with people from different places around the world that are now residing here as their place of study.

Thanks for tuning in!

